Quick Links

Useful Links

South Suffolk Learning Trust

Open Mornings

Open Mornings provide an opportunity to meet the Headteacher, tour the School and visit lessons.

Please telephone/email the school’s Headteacher’s PA to book a place.

We would be delighted to welcome both parents/carers and students. Further dates can be found by visiting the school’s respective website.

Claydon High School

Wednesday 10th October 2018
Monday 15th October 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Thursday 6th December 2018
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 7th March 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019

 

Email: admin@claydonhigh.com
Tel: 01473 836110

East Bergholt High School

Headteacher Open Mornings are held fortnightly on Thursdays from 9.15am to 10.45 am. 

Thursday 4th October 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 7th February 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019

Email: enquiries@ebhigh.org.uk
Tel: 01206 298200

Hadleigh High School 

 Headteacher Open Mornings are held from 8.45am to 10.45 am. 

Thursday 4th October 2018
Monday 8th October 2018
Monday 15th October 2018
Friday 2nd November 2018
Tuesday 4th December 2019

Email: office@hadleighhigh.net

Tel: 01473 823496